# Area Agency on Aging of Pasco - Pinellas, Inc. Board Standing Committees FY 2023-2024

## **Executive Committee (Officers Only)**

Stuart Strikowsky, President (Chair) Anne Corona, Vice President Audrey Baria, Secretary David Alvarez, Treasurer

### **Finance Committee**

David Alvarez, Treasurer (Chair) Chris Comstock Judge George Jirotka Paula O'Neil VACANT

## Membership and Nominating Committee (Chair is designated by President)

Commissioner Charlie Justice (Chair) Charlie Robinson Mai Vu

VACANT

**VACANT** 

## Program Planning and Development Committee (Chair is designated by President)

Julie Hale (Chair) Audrey Baria Lena Wilfalk VACANT VACANT

### **Strategic Planning Steering Committee**

Stuart Strikowsky, Chair Charlie Robinson Anne Corona Commissioner Eric Gerard (Representing AAAPP Advisory Council) Virginia Rowell

#### **Advocacy Committee**

Barbara Sheen Todd (Chair)
Anne Corona
Julie Hale
Stuart Strikowsky
Virginia Rowell
VACANT

## Other Non-Standing Committees and/or Board Appointments/Participation:

Chris Comstock—Board Representative/Trustee, AAAPP 401k Investment Committee VACANT, Appointee to Pinellas County Council for Persons with Disabilities